Psychic Victoria 5 out of 5 based on 646 ratings. 646 user reviews.
Psychic Victoria
24/04/2020
Good afternoon Victoria,
I just wanted to let you know that I had an email today letting me know that I've passed the interview and have been offered the job just as you told me I would.
Thank you so much for always being there for me, I truly do cherish you.

 

I believe passionately in what I do, and it is great to get feedback from clients that reinforces this belief and encourages me to keep on doing it!

I list these testimonials for those who are unsure about having a reading, and for those who are unsure about my ability to provide an accurate reading, and simply because I am extremely proud of them.

I am deeply moved by the reviews that I have been given over the years and very touched that so many of you have taken the time to write and share your experiences of our time together.

I thank you all for your  loving support. It is wonderful to know that I have helped so many people in such a positive way, and I hope that I can do the same for you.

If you would like to leave a testimonial yourself you can do so by emailing me direct.

Please be aware that testimonials received are not edited in any way, so please remember to omit personal details that you may not wish to share with others.

The following words and views are based upon the experience of individuals that have chosen to have a reading with me and are their own views entirely.

 

Psychic Victoria
24/4/2020
Good afternoon Victoria, I just wanted to let you know that I had an email today letting me know that I've passed the interview and have been offered the job just as you told me I would. Thank you so much for always being there for me, I truly do cherish you.
Psychic Victoria
10/4/2020
Hello Victoria Thank you very much for the written reading you prepared for me. I know that it has taken you some time to prepare and I really appreciate it; I have printed it off and that way, I can read and reread it over time as there is so much to digest. It always amazes me how insightful you are, it really shouldnt because I know how truly gifted you are, but you always find a way to tell me the honest truth in a way that is easy for me to get my head around! What it does teach me is patience, for everything will have its own time, so after your reading, whether it be by telephone or in writing, I always have a feeling of calm and a sense that things will work out how they are supposed to in the long run. Keep safe and thank you again
Psychic Victoria
6/4/2020
Dearest Victoria, Thank you for my reading today I'm most grateful. You have an amazing gift that never ceases to amaze me. Very insightful and always refreshing.
Psychic Victoria
4/4/2020
Good Morning Victoria Thank you so much for a beautiful email reading. Your reading provided affirmation accompanied by validation of my individual inner knowing. You are such a valuable part of my life journey, Thank you for being you.
Psychic Victoria
27/3/2020
Thank you so much Victoria for this amazing reading, You are the best medium I have talked to, the most understanding, not pressuring and straight forward. I appreciate you speaking the truth. I will let you know how it goes.
Psychic Victoria
11/2/2020
Thank you so much for my email reading Victoria, So accurate as always , I don't know how you do it, but you certainly have a gift, and I won't hesitate to contact you again when I need some help and answers to my problems. Thank you again
Psychic Victoria
17/1/2020
Hi Victoria, Thank you ever so much for my email reading it was very detailed and accurate to my situation, and I feel uplifted especially at the thought of my grandmother coming through, as this is who I am sure was coming through at the beginning of the reading. Thank you again
Psychic Victoria
1/1/2020
I wanted to thank you for always being there and for keeping me centred - last time we spoke it hit me you were the only person I look to whenever I am worried.
Psychic Victoria
1/1/2020
Vic & MJ For everything that you do Thank you for being so amazing and magical Love you lots