Psychic Victoria 5 out of 5 based on 646 ratings. 646 user reviews.
Psychic Victoria
24/04/2020
Good afternoon Victoria,
I just wanted to let you know that I had an email today letting me know that I've passed the interview and have been offered the job just as you told me I would.
Thank you so much for always being there for me, I truly do cherish you.

 

I believe passionately in what I do, and it is great to get feedback from clients that reinforces this belief and encourages me to keep on doing it!

I list these testimonials for those who are unsure about having a reading, and for those who are unsure about my ability to provide an accurate reading, and simply because I am extremely proud of them.

I am deeply moved by the reviews that I have been given over the years and very touched that so many of you have taken the time to write and share your experiences of our time together.

I thank you all for your  loving support. It is wonderful to know that I have helped so many people in such a positive way, and I hope that I can do the same for you.

If you would like to leave a testimonial yourself you can do so by emailing me direct.

Please be aware that testimonials received are not edited in any way, so please remember to omit personal details that you may not wish to share with others.

The following words and views are based upon the experience of individuals that have chosen to have a reading with me and are their own views entirely.

 

Psychic Victoria
20/12/2011
Dear Victoria, you kindly did a reading for me in Late October. It was most remarkable and it has left a lasting impression upon me. Not only was I left with the wonder of how you knew all, but at times I felt you know me better than I know myself. You helped me to learn such valuable lessons in the understanding of my past and also the situation`s that are around me now. I wanted you to know that the two predictions that you saw to do with my work have come to pass. The figure that you saw to do with a pay rise was also unbelievably accurate. You are a wonderful clairvoyant, there is no one like you and I am so grateful that I found you.
Psychic Victoria
20/12/2011
I first met Victoria last year through a fund raising event. I immediately felt a great connection with her and received an incredible 30 minute reading from her. I now have the pleasure of calling her my friend. She is the most accurately gifted and genuine psychic, that is kind sincere and so passionate in her quest for helping others. You will find her exceptional, and one of a kind.
Psychic Victoria
17/12/2011
I am no fool when it comes to consulting psychics; I believe I can separate the good from the bad. Queen Vic is gold: the real thing. She comes right out there with names, dates and serial numbers. Confident and empathetic, Victoria is not only accurate with her information and guidance, but her warmth and humour can make even the most sensitive and personal guidance comforting and uplifting. Knowing absolutely nothing about me except I was a married female living in the USA, Victoria gently asked me how long my husband had been an alcoholic and living in a different country. From then on, she had my undivided attention. I have seen many events she has predicted come to pass including the return of my husband. The clarity that Victoria is able to obtain consistently in her reading is just awesome, she illuminates the way. Give her a call.
Psychic Victoria
15/12/2011
You really are a fantastic psychic, you recently provided invaluable insight into situations with my son who had been diagnosed with ADHD.I wanted you to know that I took your advice and did get a second opinion , I am so glad I did because you were right, he had been misdiagnosed. You have made our life`s so much better and happier and he is now doing so well. Thank you so much.
Psychic Victoria
12/12/2011
What can I say or where do I start. Victoria is not just always correct but has a wonderful caring heart which is very rare and hard to find. I have spoken to her only twice in this last month but everything so far that she has predicted has happened except for the ones which will not happen of course till after next year. I am very glad I found her, and anyone who feels they need some reassurance about their future should give her a call.
Psychic Victoria
12/12/2011
When I first wrote to you over two years ago now, I was so sceptical because of past experiences with psychics that I thought you were faking it. You had so much patience with me and knew from the beginning that I tested you, it did not faze you at all in fact you loved the challenge, and best of all you have been spot on with everything you have ever said to me. I had no idea just how involved we would become over time. There have been many times that I have doubted you, the things that you tell me do not seem logical situations, but you are always right! I want you to know just how grateful I am, not just for your insight, but for your honesty and your friendship and for your ability to see me so clearly and totally understand me. I know that ongoing situations in my life will get better, because you told me that they would.
Psychic Victoria
7/12/2011
Dear Victoria, I had a reading with you eight months ago now, you spoke of many things, such as a promotion and relocation at work, a new romance for me and specifics on the dates of these happenings. Some of what you were saying seemed so farfetched from the truth I just could not see it happening. Everything you had told me would happen did happen and in exactly the way that you saw it. I cannot believe it, you are incredible, thank you so much. I was not a believer in psychics until I found you but I am convinced you are a prophet.
Psychic Victoria
1/12/2011
Like most people, I was prompted to have a reading with Victoria when I was going through an unhappy phase in my life. She gave me solid, practical input - events, dates and times - that I almost didn't believe as the insights were so contrary to my vision of what was going to happen. And yet, it all came true. At rocky moments, her insight has given me a quiet certainty that life will work out well, as well as an insight into other people's behaviour that gave me peace and acceptance. I trust in her insights and am grateful for my access to her talents.
Psychic Victoria
28/11/2011
I love the new text service.
Psychic Victoria
26/11/2011
I have recently received several text messages from you regarding many aspects of my life. You are a very powerful psychic. You have this knack of getting right to the heart of the situation quickly and perfectly. So far your validations have been very accurate. I do intend to book a telephone reading with you shortly.
Psychic Victoria
25/11/2011
Victoria, thankyou so much for my reading, I have had many over the years from others but your abilities are absolutely amazing. The things that you knew, not just about me, but others that are close to me were truly unbelievable, that it has left me speechless. Many of my family and friends have been astounded in what I have told them about you and will be booking their readings also.
Psychic Victoria
23/11/2011
Thank you again for your guidance. You are a light in the dark
Psychic Victoria
19/11/2011
You will be amazed at how accurate Victoria is, she changed my life and continues to be an inspiration and example of truth and honesty! She is so funny and down to earth, she will make you laugh and freak you out at the same time.
Psychic Victoria
17/11/2011
Forget the rest, Victoria`s psychic texts are really the best! I am so glad that you provided this service, I love it. It is quick and easy to use and a great help when I just have a couple of questions for you. Thank you.
Psychic Victoria
17/11/2011
Hi Victoria, I just want to say a massive thank you! Everything you said happened the way you said it would. We are back together again. Everything that you said to me he was repeating. I told him about you and he was shocked, and intends to book a reading with you as he too is in awe of you. I never doubted you but am left amazed by your accuracy. I will always keep in touch with you and will continue my readings on a six monthly basis now. I genuinely thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are an angel. Everyone needs a Victoria in their life.
Psychic Victoria
14/11/2011
Thank you for opening the new text service, I am so thankful to you for this, I am able to make the payment so much easier, and it is helping me so much in such turmoil moments!
Psychic Victoria
23/10/2011
I had never met or spoken with Victoria before our telephone appointment. Within two minutes of speaking, she identified something very personal and unique concerning my body, something no one could have possibly known. I told her nothing but she knew everything. My life has changed direction. I have been in touch with many psychics before, but no one has been as specific and accurate as her. I want to let everyone know that she is truly the most psychic person that I have ever spoken with. If you want answers, then this woman has them. And for that I am eternally grateful.
Psychic Victoria
21/10/2011
What thrills me most about our readings is that you are the whole package. You are equally gifted as both a psychic and a medium. You get right to the heart of situations quickly. I have known you to pinpoint each area of my life in such precise detail that it takes my breath away. You then finish by communicating with my loved ones in spirit. Three years after for first reading, you still have this ability to shock me with what you know. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you have given to my life. You are extraordinary and continue to be outstanding.
Psychic Victoria
20/10/2011
I am eternally grateful for Victoria. She is the most profound no nonsense psychic I have come across. She communicates invaluable information with clarity, amazing accuracy and compassion. I rely on her psychic ability, combined with her wisdom of how to apply it, for all aspects of my life. I have consulted her about, love, money, purchases, change in business pursuits and ongoing health issues. She has never led me astray. I can honestly say that I am transformed by the work that she does in my life. I encourage anyone who feels it is time for clarity, growth and a little more consciousness to read with Victoria and experience her amazing insights.
Psychic Victoria
18/10/2011
Victoria is one of the most genuine, caring people this world has ever seen. She has helped me through many obstacles in my life, given me insight on things to happen, explained to me why things are the way they are and communicated with my relatives that have passed over. She is multi talented and has been blessed with such amazing gifts.
Psychic Victoria
17/10/2011
I love Victoria for who she is, for the loving way she has led me to love myself and to live life in a way I never thought possible, with real purpose, real love and real results.
Psychic Victoria
16/10/2011
Victoria you did it again. I have been involved with my man for over five years, you often told me that he was special in his own way but obstacles that follow us were unavoidable and that you felt that our relationship could not sustain itself. You also told me I would meet another within a few months. You described this new man has having a small scar on his chin, and that he wore some kind of uniform. You also informed me and that not only would we meet in a supermarket but that you could see tinned soup as well. You felt that this man was my Mr Right. Just as you said I met someone new two months later. Not only were you right about that but he also fit your description perfectly, right down to the scar. He is a security guard in my local super-market. I have noticed him before and even briefly spoken to him in the past. At the time of our reading I did not consider him at all. Days after my first date with him I was drawn to my notes of our readings, and wanted you to know how spot on it all was. The soup that you spoke of in my reading is very fitting as he adores homemade soup. At present we are very happy together, he is all the things you had said he would be. You are absolutely incredible.
Psychic Victoria
10/10/2011
Most people are doubtful when they hear that another person has psychic abilities, I was one of those people. About two years ago, Victoria changed my mind within less than a minute and that is an extremely difficult thing to do. She has hit the nail on the head with everything I've ever heard her say. It`s very rare that you run into someone who makes a living off of spiritually guiding people, and have them actually care about the person they are helping. She is worth so much more than the fees she charges and I refuse to ever go to anyone else again!
Psychic Victoria
9/10/2011
Victoria has this unbelievable ability and clarity to see what we already know; there just happens to be so many other possibilities that stir around our minds that it is hard to pinpoint what is real. Victoria sees what is real. She is clear with her readings and helps put my mind at ease. She is gentle, yet strong with her words so I feel without a doubt empowered. Whenever I need some guidance, she is who I turn to
Psychic Victoria
7/10/2011
Victoria, thank you for my reading, I entered it with an open mind, and offered you no information about myself other than my first name. The next 30 minutes literally blew me away. Firstly you told me why I was calling and then went on to deliver pointed and accurate messages that you had no prior way of knowing. You did not tell me what I wanted to hear, but what I needed to hear .You gave insightful realizations about my problem, and knowing these things helped me to understand that there are some things in my life that are out of my control. You gave me compassion, support and the truth. ?Hours after our reading your prediction regarding my marriage came to pass. Your ability is very real.
Psychic Victoria
6/10/2011
I have been having readings with Victoria for nearly two years now, and her predictions are scarily good. She has become a friend as well as my psychic. I am so glad I have her, she has managed to save me making wrong decisions many times .There have been numerous occasions in my life when things have looked a certain way, she will often tell me that the truth is very different. Each time she is proved completely right. It is incredible. She has also helped many of my friends and family who have also been amazed by her talents. She is so humble and innocent with her gift, and gives so much of herself to others. Since she has entered my life I have never felt alone, she is always there for me.
Psychic Victoria
6/10/2011
The thing that makes psychic Victoria different from other psychic`s is she is real.
Psychic Victoria
2/10/2011
I have had several readings with Victoria now and think she is amazing. I keep coming back to her because I have never experienced such incredible accuracy from a psychic on a consistent basis. She is far more gifted than she will ever allow herself to receive credit for. I do not understand how she does it, but she does it extremely well.
Psychic Victoria
2/10/2011
I am a professional psychic myself and I have regular readings with Victoria, I only visit the best
Psychic Victoria
30/9/2011
Victoria, in the darkest hour of my life I have struggled to find answers on why my baby daughter died. Your reading was purely amazing, you were able to pinpoint exact details of that day and you provided me with descriptions of exactly what I needed to know. Every question was answered in great detail. I cannot thank you enough for your reading or the additional time you gave freely to me. You have given me such peace, and you are my light to the other side.
Psychic Victoria
25/9/2011
Victoria is an amazing psychic and lovely lady. I have had the pleasure of her reading for me for 16 months now. She is extremely accurate, in my initial reading I only gave my name and she picked up on my concerns and questions without me even asking anything .Everything she has told me has came true and things you could not even guess at. I'm just waiting on the main prediction to happen, Victoria is always supportive when I'm shaky about the outcome. She never wavers from her original prediction for myself and also for my son which I don't know who is the most excited about , myself or Victoria herself either way the proof has already been shown via phone calls and date as predicted by Victoria. I would recommend anyone to have a reading with Victoria she is honest whether or not it's what you'd want to hear and I admire her honesty and think she is the best. Try her you won't regret it.
Psychic Victoria
21/9/2011
Victoria, you are an absolutely fantastic psychic not only were you very specific and accurate but you provided so much confirmation during my reading. There were at least 11 examples that confirmed to me that what you were saying was true. Your insight provided me not only with a sense of relief but also a renewed optimism for the future.
Psychic Victoria
17/9/2011
Victoria, Thank you so much for all your help in the understanding and development of my own ability. Your information and instructions that you give is invaluable. I have been truly overwhelmed by you sharing your expertise and your knowledge. The care and concern you have in helping others advance and understand their gifts is so unselfish. I am so glad I have you.
Psychic Victoria
16/9/2011
Hi Victoria, I was so lost until I found you. Your ability has given me goose bumps. I am able to now confirm the accuracy of your information. As predicted by you I did get the opportunity you had spoken of, within the two days that you mentioned and it did arrive via two people. You had spoken of a slight drawback around this to do with travel but that you were being told it would not be too much of a problem. It all happened in the way you said it would. Your insight has helped me tremendously in my business life. I want to thank you for sharing your amazing gift. I will be back to you again.
Psychic Victoria
12/9/2011
Hi Victoria, I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your ongoing support and advice over the last 4 years since you have been reading for me. I cannot begin to tell you how much I appreciate your time. There really is no other psychic like you out there (and I have spoken to a lot!). So all I can say is simply, thank you so much.
Psychic Victoria
7/9/2011
Hello Victoria, I had an amazing reading with you back in June. One of the things that you spoke of was a baby and a specific due date and I wanted to let you know you were spot on. I am pregnant, and the date is spookily accurate. You are brilliant.
Psychic Victoria
3/9/2011
Dear Victoria, I had my first reading with you last night and was extremely impressed. I did not give you any details other than my first name, yet you knew very specific details about me that you could not of known. You spoke of a significant person in my life, and described his personality perfectly and the ongoing obstacles that we face. You also spoke of my work and somehow described my day in specific detail, and knew of my recent pay rise. This was the best reading I have had, and I will come back again to let you know of future predictions that you made.
Psychic Victoria
30/8/2011
Dear Victoria, I do not think it would be possible for me to be more thankful or more appreciative of all that you are. You and your readings have become such a wonderful part of my life. We have been reading now for five years, you have always possessed such an easy way of explaining things to me about what is to come and the smallest details that you pick up on astonish me. It gives me so much peace and understanding. When you speak to me of something, I have come to expect it. After years of our readings it always has come true always! I love the connection that is always there between us, it is simply and sweetly the very best there is.
Psychic Victoria
25/8/2011
Dearest Victoria, while your accurate and detailed readings are a testament themselves to your gift, it is not this alone which prompts me to write this testimonial. It is your professionalism and your loving spirit that makes you such a remarkable person. I cannot think of a more deserving individual to have been blessed with these abilities than you. I want to thank you and your guide for giving me the opportunity to witness your gifts.
Psychic Victoria
19/8/2011
Victoria, Thank you for your reading, I cannot believe how someone who knows absolutely nothing about me can pick up things that only I knew. It is mind boggling, and I have to say that you have changed a non believers mind in a matter of an hour.
Psychic Victoria
16/8/2011
Victoria, due to my job as a freelance writer I have consulted with many people over the years who claim to have psychic ability. I know how rare it is to find a real one. I can tell everyone that your ability is 100% genuine. You provided accurate and very in depth information on many significant chapters of my life, including my childhood, my very first school dance, my wedding day, the present day and future events that are to come. There were many things that you spoke of that nobody else knew of. Anybody can claim they are psychic and tell you what will happen in the future , but how many do you know who can tell you what you did the day before, what you had eaten at lunch , what you wore at bed , a programme that was seen on television . You did, and delivered all this knowledge in a very natural easy way. Absolutely amazing!
Psychic Victoria
16/8/2011
Dearest Vicky, Your deep insight, understanding, certainty and kindness keep me steady. For all these things I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Psychic Victoria
13/8/2011
Dear Victoria - the reading you did for me truly shocked me... in a good way! You immediately picked up on things that there is no way you could have known unless you were truly gifted. You were very specific with a lot of details and I came away from the reading feeling really happy and positive. I have already told my friends about you and I will be back in the future for sure
Psychic Victoria
10/8/2011
You simply take my breath away, always!!! Simply amazing
Psychic Victoria
7/8/2011
Victoria, You have always been there for me when I have needed you. You have been there through the good and bad times. I always think of you when I'm feeling low, you always have the power and strength to encourage me. I always enjoy our readings because you are honest with me. You make me see and realise things that I haven't been aware of. You have a very maternal nature and your readings definitely reflect this. You have helped me so much over the years. Being able to Say thank you to you just isn't enough. I often find myself with no one to talk with as family and friends can be so judge mental. You have never judged me and that is what I love and admire about you. 'Everything happens for a reason' I never used to believe in that saying .I used to think it was an excuse people say when things go wrong. Since you have come into my life I truly believe that everything happens for a reason. I believe I was meant to go through pain in my life, without that pain I would not of found you. I hope we will continue to have readings for many years to come. After a long time you have made me smile again :)
Psychic Victoria
5/8/2011
Dear Victoria, Thank you so much for my reading today. It took me such a long time to be ready for this from our last reading, as always you have the ability to make me feel at ease and very safe. You have been with me throughout and going through such a time of change in my life. I am so happy with your guidance- it is so pure and light. What you could feel and see is so spot on and it provides me with so much comfort that one can also trust themselves too.
Psychic Victoria
11/7/2011
Victoria, I had heard how amazing you are and wanted to check you out myself, and I was not disappointed. I had a very open mind with all things spiritual, until that is I had a reading with you!? You have a rare almost magical ability to provide such profound knowledge in a short space of time and without me uttering a single word. You have been exceptionally accurate and very in depth and one of your predictions has already come to light. A reading with you has to be experienced to be believed.
Psychic Victoria
4/7/2011
Hi Victoria, I have had many readings with you now and know you to be a truly gifted medium. Each reading gets better every time. Your validations are weird and wonderful, sometimes they take a little longer than others to show themselves but they always do. You are very caring, honest and sincere, and I am happy to have found you.
Psychic Victoria
30/6/2011
Victoria, as you know I have endured several months of emotional, physical and financial hardship resulting from my re-occurring health issues. I really could not have endured this without you and the incredible accurate insight you provided to me concerning not only the ongoing procedures that I have had to face, but what to expect from them and your outcome of full recovery which has just happened. I want to thank you for always being there for me , for all that you have done for me and for being the very special person that you are. When I found you, I started believing in angels.
Psychic Victoria
27/6/2011
Hi Victoria, I had a reading with you back in May this year and thought I would give you an update. As you may remember I was a little sceptical of you and your ability. Yet I have to tell you I made a very wise choice with you, as all that you had predicted for me actually happened in the way that you said it would. You are a very talented individual.
Psychic Victoria
20/6/2011
Dear Victoria, I have had many wonderful readings in my life from psychics, but you and your unique style of reading has made such an impact on me personally. From the moment you said hello, I felt an instant connection with you, your wonderful cockney accent projects such energy and humour I felt as though I had known you for years. You quickly and accurately described situations with me at the moment, as well as providing specific details about the person in question, the complications around and what was to come. You finished by asking me if I had any questions for you, I did not as you had already answered them without me having to say a word. Thank you very much, I will be calling again.
Psychic Victoria
15/6/2011
Hi Victoria, I am sitting here several hours after my first telephone reading with you in total shock. I have never had a psychic reading quite like yours before, nor come across anybody quite like you before. My husband died five years ago and I have had so many readings from others to try to find out if he is okay but he has never came through until now. Your opening line to me was Hello Twinkle. This was the pet name my husband always called me by. My heart was pounding I honestly thought I was going to pass out. You then gave me so much detailed and accurate information, not only about him but our wonderful life we shared together including the name I had for him, you even spoke of special holidays we had taken. These things you could never have known. I asked you how you knew all this, you told me he was standing right in front of you telling you what to say. To be able to hear his familiar words again through you was so comforting for me. You have given me so much peace and the belief that he waits for me until we are together again. I cannot ever thank you enough for your reading or for the extra time you freely gave to me. You are truly phenomenal.
Psychic Victoria
12/6/2011
Hello Victoria, I know you have been waiting for me, and I did promise you that if I got what you had predicted for me, you would not only hear from me again but receive the mother of all testimonials. So here it is and you really deserve it. YOU are SUPERB, OUTSTANDING, THE BEST, THE QUEEN OF THE PSYCHICS. I have tried them all, 150 psychics to be precise but only you were the one that got it all so right. You know what you had said to me, and even after pressure from me you remained firm and never wavered once regarding your predicted outcome. As unbelievable as it sounded to me six months ago I am there right now, where you had seen me to be all those months ago, doing exactly what you had told me I would be doing. You have an incredible gift, that is truly awe inspiring and wonderful. I hope to keep in touch with you, and for now there is one big bottle of pernod in the post for Queen Victoria.
Psychic Victoria
4/6/2011
Dear Victoria, you are the most accurate psychic I have read with .You picked up on everything I needed to know and you helped me in the most gentle way to see in a sense what I have been feeling about my partner was right. I found you to be very sincere and direct, you have given me much strength, courage and guidance and you have helped me to believe in myself again. Your reading fulfilled me greatly and your gift is very deep, at a soul level and very healing. I would like to come back for more insight very soon.
Psychic Victoria
4/6/2011
I have searched for so long and spent so much money to find a real psychic , and then I found you and I know you are without doubt the real thing. Without any information from me you quickly started describing not just my past, but also a series of events that had recently occurred in my life, you described accurately how these things had affected me, how I had reacted towards it and what I should expect next. The whole reading from start to finish was very precise and personal to me, and has left me feeling very positive and much more confident than ever before. Thank you so much.
Psychic Victoria
2/6/2011
Dear Victoria, your gift continues to thrill and shock me every time. Yet again today I have had a conversation with Mr X and heard from him word for word what you told me he would say during our reading last week .You give me goose bumps , and I can honestly say that other psychics I have talked to in the past pale in comparison to you.
Psychic Victoria
30/5/2011
Victoria, I have had several readings with you now, and your predictions continue to be validated. Your ability is truly rare in its accuracy and this sets you apart from all the others.
Psychic Victoria
26/5/2011
Vicky is truly a talented lady. Having met her many years ago she has not only become somebody I trust, but a wonderful friend, angel and guiding spirit. Vicky is a kind, honest & passionate individual who has a gifted way of helping you find the strength to believe. She is incredibly sensitive & will be somebody you will never forget in life. Her readings are accurate, professional & caring. Thank you Vicky,for being such a special soul.
Psychic Victoria
23/5/2011
Dearest Victoria, I am writing this testimonial for you to thank you for the wonderful work that you do. I want everybody out there to know what a wonderful and gentle human being you are, as well as the best psychic I will ever know. I am suffering with breast cancer and it has been so hard for me. It has been you that I have turned to. You have given me the strength to keep getting up when I was so tired. You have always been so honest with me, and because of that I am able to speak openly about my situation with you. During our readings I have been able to clear many issues and with your help have seen things in a different way which has enabled me to put many situations right in my life. You have cried with me, and you have laughed with me, and you have been my friend as well as my advisor. I love you Victoria.
Psychic Victoria
11/5/2011
Victoria, Thank you for my reading today, I have had readings before but this was my first time over the telephone. Hours later I am sitting still a little shocked by it all. You spoke to me of my past and present as well as my current dilemma with such accuracy and detail that I felt you had been there. My work issues come up next and without one word from me at all you spoke of a very recent conversation I had with a work friend of mine and explained to me why she had said what she did. You then casually asked me what I thought about that. The whole experience left me shocked and delighted that you could know such specific details yet not know me at all. It really was quite incredible and I will be back.
Psychic Victoria
11/5/2011
Dear Victoria, after stumbling across your beautiful website and reading all through it, I then rang you and I am very glad I did. What I found was probably the most intimate and beautiful experience I have ever had. You instantly knew like yourself I am an old soul. You honed in on all of the things in this life that are important to me, as well as my hopes and my fears. You gave me many answers that as you rightly said were linked to my childhood and freed me from them through your gentle and deep understanding of them. Your reading empowered me greatly and the love and extra time you gave to me insisting there would be no extra or hidden cost to me shows to me your passion for what you do. You are in a league of your own, thank you so much.
Psychic Victoria
6/5/2011
Dear all, after suffering many hardships and pain in my life , I could not of felt any more lower or more miserable about life than I did when I found Victoria online and had my first reading with her. I have always believed God sends us angels in physicals forms and I know I was drawn towards the website to her. She has always been totally honest and genuine with me. She has told me things that I did not necessarily want to hear at that time, but I knew deep inside of me that what she was saying was true. The impact that Victoria and her readings have had on my life continues to be astounding and immeasurable. She helps me so much, and is always there when I need her and over time she has slowly put me back together again. There are really no words to describe Victoria`s sincerity and honesty and the love that she gives. And to my Dear Victoria, have a very happy birthday on the 10th and I want to say to you for the millionth time, from the bottom of my heart Thank you for being there and for being you.
Psychic Victoria
30/4/2011
Dear Victoria, you are an excellent psychic who has bought such hope, light and love into my life. You always deliver all predictions with honesty, care and compassion. Everything that you have said so far has shown itself within a few days of our readings validating your unique and special gift.
Psychic Victoria
22/4/2011
Victoria, Wow I want to thank you for your wonderful reading today. You answered many questions before I asked them. You gave precise and accurate information on all matters of my life. You described my husband, my mother, my children my home and my career all with such detail. But the thing that shocked me the most was that you pinpointed a rare health issue that I suffer with. That really blew me away. I am in awe of you, and hooked on you so will be calling you back shortly.
Psychic Victoria
18/4/2011
Oh my god Victoria, this was my very first reading ever and it was amazing. I must admit I was a little nervous but you put me at ease straight away. I felt a great connection with you .You gave so much of your time beforehand explaining to me how you work, and also what I could expect from our reading. You accurately described and communicated with my family and friends on the other side. I was able to ask questions and receive answers. I did not need to give you any information at all. I know without any doubt that you are the real thing. I truly feel that God was working through you in order to give me the validation that I needed. I definitely want to keep in touch with you, I think you are incredible.
Psychic Victoria
13/4/2011
Hi Victoria, I have had several readings with you now and you remain the one and only medium that never fails to always give me true insight into my life. You have always instantly made me feel at ease, and you continually overwhelm me with your accuracy and honesty. To date all of your predictions have come to pass with some showing themselves several hours or days after our readings. You are supremely talented and I know I will continue to be inspired by your wisdom, your visions and your guidance.
Psychic Victoria
13/4/2011
Victoria, it has been a while since we last spoke. You have told me many things to do with my past that were all completely true. What you had said would happen, has taken place in my life. You give people like me hope to keep moving. Please don?t ever stop what you do.
Psychic Victoria
9/4/2011
Hi Victoria, I want to say a big thank you for your reading. It was all very clear and accurate and two countries that you mentioned have already come into light over the last week.
Psychic Victoria
5/4/2011
Dear Victoria, you had been recommended to me by a friend of mine who had been so amazed by you that I had to get a reading for myself. I did not say a word yet everything you told me was spot on, it gave me goose bumps. The thing that really blew my mind was when you had predicted that my ex boyfriend would communicate with me about his regret at our break up within 48 hours. You were so right he did, and the most shocking thing was that you had told me word for word what he was going to say. You are unbelievable and I want to thank you so much.
Psychic Victoria
5/4/2011
Victoria, I have had several readings with you now and have enjoyed them all, your gift intrigues me greatly and I could speak to you all day. Your accuracy and precision to detail is outstanding every time. You are fantastic.
Psychic Victoria
29/3/2011
Thank you for telling my mum that my back was itchy. She turned the radiator off and is going to give me a bath with my baby shampoo at the weekend.
Psychic Victoria
24/3/2011
Hi Victoria, I am very shocked you are an awesome reader who was spot on. You said she would come back and she has, you also said you saw a new baby and we are expecting our new arrival. Your readings are what kept me going yet I was scared to hope. Thank you for all the time, patience and support you have given to me.
Psychic Victoria
20/3/2011
Victoria, I have had many readings throughout my life by many different types of psychics but you are the very best. You continue to provide me with unbelievable accuracy within all areas of my life, with such precision and clarity that it truly astounds me you are a very special person.
Psychic Victoria
16/3/2011
Dear Victoria, you have made such a difference to me and I feel so much happier. The way that you described Millie, my house, the children was just astonishing. I really wish to speak to you again soon.
Psychic Victoria
10/3/2011
Victoria, I recently had a reading with you in February and so far seven events that you had predicted have already occurred in my life exactly how you had told me they would. I think you are simply incredible and thank you for the opportunity to witness your unbelievable ability.
Psychic Victoria
4/3/2011
Hi Victoria, I just want to thank you so much! I had a reading with you regarding an ex that I just couldn't get over. You told me everything that would happen with him over the next few week`s, including how and when he would communicate with me. You got it completely right. You told me he would be coming back and as much as I wanted to believe you I couldn't see it being possible. My god Victoria you got it right again!! He's back and we are so happy. You also said that when he comes back he should be the one to email as he is a huge sceptic but he was too shocked. The way in which you described how he had been feeling was exactly right. You kept me feeling strong and spoke to me like an old friend and I would hand on heart advise anyone thinking of getting a reading to get one with you. You truly are a gifted and kind person and a very special lady and I am forever grateful. I will definately be in touch again. Thank you so much. Much love always.
Psychic Victoria
1/3/2011
Victoria, I am so pleased we chose you for my psychic birthday treat. It really was a wonderful evening , from the moment you rang you made us feel so at ease with your warm and bubbly manner, it was like we had known you forever. You provided accurate information to all six of us at the same time. We were amazed that you knew so much about us all. You accurately described the house we were in, all of us that were there and even what we were all wearing. You certainly gave us a party with a difference and we look forward to the next one.
Psychic Victoria
22/2/2011
Thank you for the excellent reading, what an amazing gift you have and you share it so well. I feel so fortunate that you have touched my life.
Psychic Victoria
19/2/2011
You are my little psychic in my pocket! I take you everywhere I go as you are always there when I need to ring you. Your work never fails to astound me, and there is never a problem that I bring to you that you do not have an answer for. You are the one that I always turn to calm me down, and you are always right. Thank you for your patience, your warmth and your gentle heart.
Psychic Victoria
16/2/2011
Victoria, thank you for your reading I was incredibly impressed by how much you knew. You spoke of all parts of my life with such detail and clarity I almost felt you were there. This was the best reading that I have ever had, and I will call you again.
Psychic Victoria
16/2/2011
Victoria, not only are you a highly gifted psychic, but your ongoing support is what keeps me going. I do not know what I would do without you, as you have always given me so much more than I expect. You are a ray of sunshine and a truly outstanding human being.
Psychic Victoria
15/2/2011
What a reading! We have never met, you do not know me, yet today you spoke to me as if you did. The accuracy you gave in your reading was astonishing, you express what you are shown so well .I want you to know that today I feel I have found a friend in you ,and you have made me a little more wiser through this experience. Thank you so much.
Psychic Victoria
11/2/2011
Victoria, thank you for your kind , honest and insightful reading today. I immediately felt a connection with you and your reading has left me with a sense of hope and reassurance. You have given me such peace of mind, I now see a way forward. You are a very genuine and talented lady.
Psychic Victoria
10/2/2011
Victoria, I want you to know how grateful I and my family are to you for your reading. Since my husband died life has been unbearable. You have bought such comfort to our life`s as you told us things that you could never have known. You knew how we met, our favourite song, and even the nickname we have for our dog. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart as you have given us the strength to get up again.
Psychic Victoria
8/2/2011
Victoria, you have been amazing, and without you I honestly would of given up. Everything is now beginning to fit and make sense. Thank you so much.
Psychic Victoria
8/2/2011
Victoria, I want to thank you for your reading. I was very shocked how much information you gave that I could not speak. You knew so much about me that nobody else knew. You picked up on so much of my life in such a clear and honest way that I cannot believe it. I will be calling you again.
Psychic Victoria
8/2/2011
I have tried others , but you are the real thing and your style is world class
Psychic Victoria
6/2/2011
Hi Victoria, I just wanted to let you know that your work is amazing. The five potential jobs you saw for me have come up already, and in my love life, just as you predicted the situation happened again. Thank you for your accuracy so far.
Psychic Victoria
29/1/2011
Dear Victoria, I had a reading with you last year, I hoped so much you were right in what you saw for me. I have come back to let you know that everything you had told me is happening just the way you had said it would. I just cannot believe it .Thank you so much.
Psychic Victoria
20/1/2011
Hi Victoria, I really appreciate your readings and your honesty. You really help me and are a good and genuine person. I would recommend you to anyone. My mother and sister were also very pleased and happy with the information that you gave them.
Psychic Victoria
14/1/2011
Victoria, you really are a master of your craft. The detail you provided on all aspects of my life were so accurate I am speechless. You knew things you could not possibly know about me, my loved ones and my life. We had even joked about what I had eaten for breakfast. You are pretty amazing. Thank you very much.
Psychic Victoria
6/1/2011
Victoria, thank you so much for your reading, what you told me in the hour that we had, has not only shocked me but has set me on my own path of discovery. You gave me specific accurate details not just in my love life but also health, career, and finances. You relayed messages from my mother who has passed away and told me things about her that you could never have known. Some of the information I did not know, until I checked with my father who confirmed it all. He also intends to have a reading with you. Speaking with you has had a profound effect upon me and made me see things in a totally different way.
Psychic Victoria
3/1/2011
Victoria, we have had many readings now, you have always been able to pick me up when I am down, and you make me feel calm and help me not to panic about things. You have told me things that I cannot believe will happen, but always do and I am forever coming back to tell you that yet again you were right. You are wonderful, and I am glad to call you a friend.