Psychic Victoria 5 out of 5 based on 646 ratings. 646 user reviews.
Psychic Victoria
24/04/2020
Good afternoon Victoria,
I just wanted to let you know that I had an email today letting me know that I've passed the interview and have been offered the job just as you told me I would.
Thank you so much for always being there for me, I truly do cherish you.

 

I believe passionately in what I do, and it is great to get feedback from clients that reinforces this belief and encourages me to keep on doing it!

I list these testimonials for those who are unsure about having a reading, and for those who are unsure about my ability to provide an accurate reading, and simply because I am extremely proud of them.

I am deeply moved by the reviews that I have been given over the years and very touched that so many of you have taken the time to write and share your experiences of our time together.

I thank you all for your  loving support. It is wonderful to know that I have helped so many people in such a positive way, and I hope that I can do the same for you.

If you would like to leave a testimonial yourself you can do so by emailing me direct.

Please be aware that testimonials received are not edited in any way, so please remember to omit personal details that you may not wish to share with others.

The following words and views are based upon the experience of individuals that have chosen to have a reading with me and are their own views entirely.

 

Psychic Victoria
29/12/2009
Dearest Victoria, After feeling the lowest I have for a long time and calling psychic after psychic who claimed how great and accurate they were...I was blessed enough to come across you. You are unique and a truely gifted angel who is on this earth to help us. I was so shocked at what you told me im still reeling. Stay being AMAZING stay being YOU!
Psychic Victoria
11/11/2009
Hi Victoria, I just wanted to let you know that you were absolutely spot on when you said I would hear from my "friend" over the weekend. I did. What's more, you mentioned that there would be technical trouble with the communication and there was! I lost my mobile phone signal and I cut him off when he rang! I spoke to him properly later when my signal returned. I just had to give you the feedback. I am so blessed to have found you Victoria, and you have re-inforced my faith in myself, my spirituality and my truth., and thank God for the gift he has given you. Thankyou again for your guidance, you and your guides are truly amazing.
Psychic Victoria
21/10/2009
Hi Victoria,I must say. I am astounded. You have an amazing ability. What you told me would happen, did happen, within the time frame that you said it would happen. After speaking with you, i felt immediately more positive. I cant thank you enough. I will definately call you again. You have been amazing.
Psychic Victoria
13/10/2009
Hi victoria, i just had to tell you that your really good ! The bank book that had been mislaid was where you had described it would be . You are amazing ! and i just wanted you to know how good you are. Thankyou.
Psychic Victoria
30/9/2009
Hi victoria, like to say a massive thankyou for last nights reading, you were simply brilliant.You put my mind at ease and your clarity gave me so much hope for the coming future.I really appreciate your help,was amazed by your gift. And will call again soon for another reading.
Psychic Victoria
2/8/2009
Hi Victoria,I just wanted to thank you for your reading.You were spot on.
Psychic Victoria
24/7/2009
Just wanted to thank you for the incredible reading you gave me last night. It was as if you had been living with me for the last couple of months, your accuracy was spot on, first class. The details you gave me about what has already happened were astonishly accurate. I am hoping that what you have predicted for my future are just as accurate. I will definately be back for another reading, and i will let you know how i get on.
Psychic Victoria
10/6/2009
I was not into psychic reading, but recently I have contacted many psychics from different parts of the world to read about my marriage situation. Frankly, Victoria is the only psychic that gives the most accurate reading on the spot. First, I asked her to give me a photo reading. I showed her a page with 11 photos. She picked up right away one person from that photo list and explained to me her relationship with my husband, which was so accurate. This person does work closely with my husband. Victoria also picked up three people from my husband's online contact list and explained me their relationships to my husband. Her accuracy does not stop here. She also managed to explain the relationship of my husband to two other women. Victoria is also accurate both in her past and present reading of my marital relationship. She also gives me a vivid future reading. There are also other things that she mentioned that are really accurate (finding lost thing, depicting what someone is doing). It is a pleasure to read her well-written report. The truth that she brings out often gives me goose bumps :-) It is unbelievable that someone can be that accurate. Victoria is a warm-hearted, kind, generous, and caring person. I have called her several times in my dire need, and in our phone reading, she was really straightforward in giving me the answers so she could give me the most out of the limited time. I cannot thank her enough for her help and for sharing her gift to the world, and I really appreciate her honesty. She says what she sees, not what I want to hear.
Psychic Victoria
12/5/2009
I believe that Victoria has been chosen for her gentleness, her passion, her honesty and her dedication to what for her is first and foremost a vocation and not just a living. Having sought psychic help over the last decade to help guide me through a path of emotional turmoil, I feel I have been blessed to have finally found this wonderful lady. She combines all the qualities of a supreme psychic with the essential human qualities of kindness, patience and compassion. This makes her truly special. Although the future for me seems uncertain, Victoria remains unwavering in her certainty of the outcome. I have put my trust in her as I know that she is genuine in her desire to help and support me on my path.
Psychic Victoria
6/5/2009
Your timings regarding predictions are astounding.You are an amazing lady with an incredible gift.I am so glad that i found you.
Psychic Victoria
2/5/2009
I have never known a psychic who is as accurate about timings as you can be. On occasions you have set out a whole series of events in sequence. Other times you have predicted things within days or even hours.
Psychic Victoria
24/4/2009
Thank you Victoria for giving me the courage and strength to believe in myself. Thankyou for being you.
Psychic Victoria
4/4/2009
Since coming back to the UK from South Africa, there have been so many of these signs, it's quite astounding. Your words of encouragement and truth have given me back my faith, and I truly thank you for your beautiful reading and your kindness. I will contact you again soon, may love and light bless you, kind regards."
Psychic Victoria
10/3/2009
If you are searching for a true psychic please give her a try. She is a lovely down-to-earth person and will tell you how it is and not what you want to hear.
Psychic Victoria
5/3/2009
"A unique and extraordinarily gifted reader, Victoria is an honest and accurate psychic. Her talent for knowing past and present events is beyond believable, extremely professional and truthful, her visions of future happenings are of such lucidity it is hard to fathom. With the ability to pin-point minor and major events, it's clear that she has a rare but natural gift. With her skills of mediumship and clairvoyance, she has an aptitude for focusing immediately on main concerns whilst applying a great level of sensitivity and empathy. She projects positivity and offers reassurance and confidence and always has the client's best interest at the forefront of her readings. After many readings with every type of psychic, I can truly say Victoria is one of the best, her guidance and clear visions are astonishing and her professional attitude combined with powerful connections present an exceptionally unique and special human being. Her clarity and precision is a true inspiration and she never fails to address any complicated issues without the necessary compassion and all the above I will always return for a great and excellent reading."
Psychic Victoria
26/2/2009
"I have had numerous readings over the past ten years but there is only one reader who has surpassed all others. When Victoria first started reading for me, like most people I was very sceptical, however, her accuracy eclipsed anything I had ever heard and the best thing was she was actually incredibly correct with dates, times, past and present experiences and even future ones...unbelievable!! Victoria is incredibly warm and reassuring but very honest with it and for that there isn't another reader I would visit or allow to read for me. If you are in any doubt, try her first and save time and money going elsewhere as she is all you will need."
Psychic Victoria
10/2/2009
"Victoria was first recommended to me by a close friend. I have tried numerous other readers from various sources but none come close to the accurate and truthful readings that I receive from her."
Psychic Victoria
2/2/2009
"I have been reading with Victoria for a year after having spent hundreds on previous readings, I can say she is for me, a gift from God, she is simply the best. Just as some of you out there, I have been through countless problems in my life; at a young age I had a sexually abusive parent, to financial crisis, even people who weren't really friends at the end and I was constantly struggling for a better life. This lady's readings have helped me tremendously. I am the type of person who will try something once and if no results, I change to something different. In this case, it was right on the money. The readings I got from Victoria is always spot on. Now I am more confident as a person, I have a better love life which I never dreamed of, my finances are way better - my life today is like a ray of sunshine. Thank you Victoria."
Psychic Victoria
22/1/2009
"I have been having readings from Victoria for over a year now. I have spoken with many Psychics and she is the only one I have established any trust with. Victoria's ability to see people around me so accurately and consistently is incredible. I think what stands out for me is how deeply and sensitively she describes what she is feeling or seeing. Victoria is totally professional and ethical and is very genuine and caring to her clients as well. Give her a call because you will not be disappointed!"
Psychic Victoria
14/1/2009
"Hi Victoria, thanks for your lovely reading, the picture that you described is definately a picture of ***** mum and dad, her favourite colour was green, you said it was all green around them and you mentioned ***** wearing a green tweed skirt, and the man with her had a light uniform on, **** was in the navy. They met and fell in love at the age of 14/15 and as you said there are a lot of coincidences(I call them signs)."I highly recommend Victoria. I have used her services for about six months now (and that goes for my sister-in-law too). Victoria is one of two psychics that I believe has a true gift. All her predictions have come to fruition and she has never deterred from what she has predicted.