Psychic Victoria 5 out of 5 based on 626 ratings. 626 user reviews.
Psychic Victoria
04/08/2019
Incredible reading Victoria, thank you so very much. It has given me some kind of peace.

 

I believe passionately in what I do, and it is great to get feedback from clients that reinforces this belief and encourages me to keep on doing it!

I list these testimonials for those who are unsure about having a reading, and for those who are unsure about my ability to provide an accurate reading, and simply because I am extremely proud of them.

I am deeply moved by the reviews that I have been given over the years and very touched that so many of you have taken the time to write and share your experiences of our time together.

I thank you all for your  loving support. It is wonderful to know that I have helped so many people in such a positive way, and I hope that I can do the same for you.

If you would like to leave a testimonial yourself you can do so by emailing me direct.

Please be aware that testimonials received are not edited in any way, so please remember to omit personal details that you may not wish to share with others.

The following words and views are based upon the experience of individuals that have chosen to have a reading with me and are their own views entirely.

 

Psychic Victoria
4/8/2019
Incredible reading Victoria, thank you so very much. It has given me some kind of peace.
Psychic Victoria
15/7/2019
Thanks so much, Victoria! So beautifully written! Both the presentation ,the rims and font, but also the content. So full of love from our guides. Kindest regards from Latvia
Psychic Victoria
26/6/2019
Hi Victoria, I greatly appreciate our time this morning and the reading that you gave me was profound and inspirational, it is going to help me move forward much easier with piece of mind.
Psychic Victoria
12/6/2019
Victoria, this message is so overdue and I know you know how much you mean to me, but the world doesn't, so I want to say it now. You give me Goosebumps with everything you know, I can come to you with anything big or small and you help me find the solutions. You are brutally truthful when you need to be, never judgemental, and always give me love and understanding too. You have given me so much insight into events going on behind the scenes of what I can see before they have even transpired, and I have been still and watched predictions materialise right in from of me. There is no point in me wasting energy on doubting you anymore. It's clear that you care about me and all your clients, and that is the reason I am with you only, and have been for the last five years.
Psychic Victoria
8/5/2019
Hello Victoria, I had never experienced a medium before nor did I ever expect to, yet you came highly recommended and I have already been back twice now. You have shocked and surprised me, It was very clear from the start that you were actually talking to my mum, who passed away six years ago now. There is no other explanation on how you could have known the things that you did. I did go on after our latest call to find her book of poetry that she was reading before she passed away, and you were right about the last few pages being folded over and left unread. I read the end of the book to her like you asked me to do. You bought forth so many of mums memories of my time as a boy growing up and some things that you spoke about that I had actually forgotten all about until you said them. It was very emotional but you never rushed me along, your ability to communicate is outstanding, and I cannot Thank you enough for what you gave to me, I will be coming back to hear more.
Psychic Victoria
3/5/2019
Dear Victoria, your readings are invaluable to me and speaking to you always shows me that you are not of this world and have your feet firmly planted in the other realms, but forever merely touching back to this world for a time only. You are great at what you do, always exceptional.
Psychic Victoria
21/4/2019
Hi Victoria, Just a quick thank you for your call last Tuesday and all the valuable info you gave me from my late mum Marie. It was so beneficial and very comforting. It was lovely talking with you. I'll certainly book another call with you in the future as the quality of info you can access is amazing. I'll also certainly recommend you to my friends.
Psychic Victoria
29/3/2019
Dear Victoria, Just wanted to thank you for the reading and also wanted to say, it doesn't matter to me what the world might say about Michael, because, I know he cares and has a wonderful heart which is pure. I think you should continue to reach out to people, those who need you as Michael has chosen you for a reason :) Keep well, and I will be in touch. Thank you. Warm regards.
Psychic Victoria
25/3/2019
Hi Victoria, Thank you so much for our latest email reading it really has made a lot of sense to us both. We was both frightened over this fortune tellers reading but we can look at it as another lesson for us both now and as you said all readers are different in how they work so I can now totally understand what can happen with different readers. Thank you for helping us both.
Psychic Victoria
25/3/2019
Hi Victoria, I got a permanent job which starts in mid April! So your reading was correct. The pay is significantly more too and it is more of a manager role!!!
Psychic Victoria
18/3/2019
Good evening Vicky, Thank you very much for answering my questions in a generously long reading. You have put into words what I have been feeling lately and you never fail to restore my positive outlook on life. I shall make every effort to do so, as I know it is the key to a happy and fulfilling relationship. I very much appreciate your readings which have always provided me with the guidance and insight I need. What would I do without you!
Psychic Victoria
12/3/2019
Victoria, I'm not sure if you remember me, you've done several readings for me and we've talked about Michael. I'm so concerned about his spirit right now. Can you please tell him that I love him and support him. "Lies run sprints, but the truth runs marathons." - MJ. Thank you
Psychic Victoria
7/3/2019
Dear Victoria, I just checked my very first email to you and I had written it precisely on this day 7 of March 6 years ago. I am happy to say that today is 6 years anniversary of our warm and wonderful conversations: Thank you for those, Victoria. May I add that I found my very first email reading text from you 6 years ago and you say these words: " yet what is interesting to learn is that during her school years there will be an opportunity for her (L) to learn English language as well. Please remember and look for this, it is indicated that you will know of this choice at around her ninth year of age." L will turn nine in May: and you predicted this and it is opening up around us now.
Psychic Victoria
6/3/2019
Hi Vic, Thank you so much for your email reading, it is beautifully written and I am so grateful for all the effort you have clearly put into it. It is something I will re read many times. As I finished reading it I went into the kitchen and my led fence light outside opposite the kitchen window started flickering like CRAZY. For about a minute. I'd love to think that was Michael. I have thought about him much all day and played his music loudly to show him that I love and support him. Thank you for all you're help and guidance.
Psychic Victoria
12/2/2019
Many wonder why I would choose to have readings with a psychic, I cannot really tell them why I do and I recommend them to you Vic to experience you themselves. You are not just a psychic who can accurately describe what's around me perfectly, or go on to predict my future for me. Yet I cannot say that you are a counsellor for me either. It's fair to say that you have these qualities about you but you are so much more, it's so hard to describe you and what you give, but your different and your special. Your words and your heart somehow constantly steadies me and shows me that I do not have to fear things, I don't have to worry about where I am heading, the solutions will be there for me. You tell me things in such graphic detail that I do not need to be scared anymore and I need you in my life just because.
Psychic Victoria
12/2/2019
Victoria, Thank you so much for my email reading, which is very detailed and I'm sure took you some time to do. I was very touched that my Dad came through to you, and it gives me some peace that he is still around! You have helped me so much over the years Victoria, and I would like to thank you for that. You are a very kind and talented reader. I'm sure that I will be in touch again with you when I next need some reassurance. Thank you again
Psychic Victoria
6/2/2019
Dear Victoria,Thank you, I have received your email and read through it, you are an amazing lady with a true gift, thank you for your kind words and guidance it has helped me immensely.With greatest respect.
Psychic Victoria
4/2/2019
Hi Victoria, You did a telephone reading for me in 2013/14 and all that you told me was absolutely spot on. You told me that I would gain employment in a very quiet place and in 2016 I got hired to work in a Museum.
Psychic Victoria
7/1/2019
Hello Victoria, Thank you for all the email readings you have done for me, you have continued to be so very right with the things that you say, and you have answered so many questions for me that have really helped me understand things and it has helped me so much to see things much clearer.